See what a kid with autism sees for 90 eye-opening seconds.

Hi,

Just a few words today about my son who is autistic. I saw the below and it jogged a memory. Check out the link for the video.

72bd07f488b946eca16e34e6f6c892d8

See what a kid with autism sees for 90 eye-opening seconds.

This scratches the surface of how stressful it can be for an Autistic child – one of the most harsh things I find with my son is other peoples reaction to him. Does not bother me, however I am sure he notices. I should not have to explain to other people, I used to say “Sorry he’s autistic” but not sure why I was saying sorry. So I dropped the sorry, my daughter Lara taught me this when she was very young, she asked me why I said sorry? and I did not have an answer. So just remember your children learn from you but you can also learn from your children. Thank you Lara xx

Have a good day all,

Marc

aka Traffic187

Leave a Reply

